The Best Dash Berlin Albums: A Comprehensive Guide for Every Trance Music Fan

by | Mar 7, 2024 | Bar Crawl Berlin

Ready for the ultimate nightlife adventure? Dive deep into the heart of the city’s vibrant scenes with our pub crawl in Berlin. Every stop is a new story, every drink a memory waiting to be made. Get ready for an unforgettable evening!

Welcome to our guide on Dash Berlin albums! Whether you are a seasoned trance music enthusiast or a beginner just discovering this genre, Dash Berlin’s discography is worth exploring. In this article, we will introduce you to some of Dash Berlin’s most influential albums and highlight the key tracks that have defined his career.

1. The New Daylight (2009)

The New Daylight Album Cover

Released in 2009, “The New Daylight” marked Dash Berlin’s major breakthrough in the trance music scene. This album combines soulful vocals, emotive melodies, and uplifting beats that encapsulate Dash Berlin’s signature sound.

The standout tracks from this album include:

  • “Till The Sky Falls Down” – This track became a global anthem and truly represents the emotional journey that Dash Berlin’s music often takes you on.
  • “Man on the Run” (feat. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren) – A catchy and energetic collaboration that showcases Dash Berlin’s ability to fuse multiple talents into a single track.
  • “Waiting” (feat. Emma Hewitt) – Known for its beautifully haunting vocals and captivating lyrics, this song is a fan favorite.

2. #musicislife (2012)

#musicislife Album Cover

In 2012, Dash Berlin released his second studio album, “#musicislife.” This album builds upon the success of “The New Daylight” and further solidifies Dash Berlin’s position as a leading figure in the trance music community.

Here are some of the tracks that make “#musicislife” a must-listen:

  • “Disarm Yourself” (feat. Emma Hewitt) – A powerful track with poignant lyrics that illuminate the vulnerability of love and relationships.
  • “Better Half of Me” (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) – An emotional ballad showcasing Dash Berlin’s ability to create music that speaks to the heart.
  • “World Falls Apart” (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) – An anthemic track that combines uplifting melodies with thought-provoking lyrics.

3. We Are (Part 1) (2014)

We Are (Part 1) Album Cover

“We Are (Part 1)” is the first installment of Dash Berlin’s two-part album series released in 2014. This album showcases Dash Berlin’s versatility and ability to experiment with various sub-genres within trance music.

Notable tracks from this album include:

  • “Steal You Away” (with Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) – A high-energy collaboration combining Dash Berlin’s euphoric style with Alexander Popov’s unique touch.
  • “Here Tonight” (feat. Collin McLoughlin) – An infectious track with catchy hooks that will have you singing along in no time.
  • “Earth Meets Water” (feat. Rigby) – A melodic and uplifting song that showcases Dash Berlin’s ability to create emotional connections through music.

4. We Are (Part 2) (2014)

We Are (Part 2) Album Cover

The second part of the “We Are” album series, released in the same year as Part 1, complements its predecessor while exploring new sonic territories. Together, these two albums flow seamlessly, providing a complete listening experience.

Key tracks from this album include:

  • “Jar of Hearts” (feat. Christina Novelli) – A dynamic and emotionally charged track that showcases Dash Berlin’s ability to create powerful collaborations.
  • “Underneath The Sky” (feat. Christon Rigby) – This song blends euphoric melodies with introspective lyrics that invite listeners to lose themselves in the music.
  • “This Is Who We Are” (feat. Syzz) – A collaborative effort that highlights Dash Berlin’s dedication to capturing the essence of trance music.

5. We Are (Part 3) (2017)

We Are (Part 3) Album Cover

Completing the “We Are” trilogy, “We Are (Part 3)” serves as the final chapter in Dash Berlin’s album series. Released in 2017, this album features a collection of tracks that showcase Dash Berlin’s evolving sound.

Noteworthy tracks from this album include:

  • “Save Myself” (feat. Josie Nelson) – A vibrant and uplifting track that encourages self-reflection and personal growth.
  • “Love Out Loud” (feat. Arjay and Jonah) – A feel-good anthem that embodies the celebration of love and unity.
  • “Heaven” (feat. Do) – This track beautifully blends haunting melodies with Do’s soulful vocals, creating a captivating experience.

These albums represent just a fraction of Dash Berlin’s extensive discography. Exploring these releases will give you a deeper understanding of the breadth and depth of his musical talent.

Whether you are a dedicated fan or a new listener, Dash Berlin’s albums are sure to leave a lasting impression. So sit back, relax, and allow Dash Berlin’s trance-induced melodies to take you on a captivating musical journey.

Eager for an unmatched evening escapade? Plunge into Berlin’s pulsing nightlife with our iconic pub crawl in Berlin. Each venue unravels a fresh tale, every sip crafts a lasting memory. Prepare for a night like no other!

The Best Dash Berlin Albums: A Comprehensive Guide for Every Trance Music Fan